Heather tagged me to create a post MeMe.  Within this post I am supposed to address five rules, as follows:

Post about the meme and link back to the person who tagged you…ie Heather for me – and link to your five favorite posts.

*Link One: must be about family.
*Link Two: must be about friends
*Link Three: must be about yourself
*Link Four: must be about something you love
*Link Five: can be anything you choose.

Tag 5 other people (2 being people you would like to get to know better)

Family – well we all know I tried to start my blog in order to capture my family stories.  I would have to say my favorite is probably Gum Drop!  That moment in my life will never be forgotten. 

Friends – I appreciate Joyce taking my phone call the night I breathed the same air as Sandra Day

Myself – My favorite post about what I have done is definitely Pinching a loaf.  Inspired by Grandma E and Farmgirl Fare.

What I love – Well I love Josh and here is the post where I give mention to our engagement.

Finally, anything I want – I will go back to my first post, answering, What’s with the Silent Q?  It is what brought me here!

Of course I have tagged Heather, Joyce and Farmgirl, but others I would like to tag, here is another homage, that I LOVE reading your blog, and want you to know I am a huge fan. 

UhandBlog – Best Bag Blog I have found so far. 

Amalah – she can really give some good advice on anything from a good moisturizer to where to go for some great advice for Moms of all ages! 

