Tending to a blog is a part time job.  Of which I have performed miserably at over the last year. Fortunately, I can’t get fired from blogging.

I certainly never intended to be this behind, though life happens.   Such as getting pregnant and having a second baby.

Owen George graced our lives 27 October 2011.  I won’t lie, it took some getting use to, however we have fully assimilated him (or he has assimilated us) and I can’t imagine life without him. 

Mason continues to grow at a speed I didn’t think was physically possible.  He makes me laugh everyday and fall in love with him that much more. 

I am now back at work and finding myself pinning for moments with my boys more than ever, however I am so grateful for my job and the people I work with.  Having this job, makes it all the more important to keep up with this blog, so I may remember the silly and wonderful moments in my life with Josh and the kids. 

So ready, clear! is me giving this blog the heart paddles. Here’s to a new start…again!

